Agriculture Team Beef

Agriculture Team

Beef

Name Title Location Contact Details
Laura Talbot Beef Agriculture Manger (JS) Sawley Laura.talbot@dunbia.com 07900676403
Kenny Linton Agriculture Manager Beef and Lamb (Co-Op) Dungannon Kenny.linton@dunbia.com

07917851302

Emma Nelson Agriculture Development Officer Dungannon Emma.nelson@dunbia.com

07976883312

Michaela Tener Agriculture Research Officer Dungannon Michaela.tener@dunbia.com

 

George Williamson Agriculture Manager Dungannon George.williamson@dunbia.com

07787406427

Ryan Law Agriculture Research Manager Dungannon Ryan.law@dunbia.com

07442491798

Sarah Haire Agriculture Strategy Manager   Sarah.haire@dawnmeats.com

+35351332129

Agriculture Team Lamb

Agriculture Team

Lamb

Name Title Location Contact Details
Eleanor Foster Lamb Agriculture Manager (Tesco) Carnaby Eleanor.foster@dunbia.com

07824703542

Alison Harvey Lamb Agriculture Manager (JS) Llanybydder Alison.harvey@dunbia.com

07966137675

Kenny Linton Agriculture Manager Beef and Lamb (Co-Op) Dungannon Kenny.linton@dunbia.com

07917851302

Rachel Gilder Lamb Agriculture Manager (ASDA) Preston Rachel.gilder@dunbia.com

07442507954

Emma Nelson Agriculture Development Officer Dungannon Emma.nelson@dunbia.com

07976883312

Michaela Tener Agriculture Research Officer Dungannon Michaela.tener@dunbia.com

 

George Williamson Agriculture Manager Dungannon George.williamson@dunbia.com

07787406427

Ryan Law Agriculture Research Manager Dungannon Ryan.law@dunbia.com

07442491798

Sarah Haire Agriculture Strategy Manager   Sarah.haire@dawnmeats.com

+35351332129

Procurement Team Beef

Procurement Team

Beef

Name Site Location Contact Details
George Brown Highland Meats Scotland George.brown@dunbia.com

0797 114 7772

Billy Glazebrook Highland Meats Scotland Billy.glazebrook@dunbia.com

07860 412900

Jean MacKay Highland Meats Scotland Jean.mackay@dunbia.com

07795 831200

Stuart Annan Highland Meats North Scotland Stuart.annan@dunbia.com

07808 010068

Vicky Young Highland Meats Scotland Vicky.young@dunbia.com

07765 282025

William Allister Dungannon Northern Ireland William.allister@dunbia.com

07919 070946

Stuart Hamilton Dungannon Northern Ireland Stuart.hamilton@dunbia.com

07920 019086

Edward Turnbull Cumbria/Carnaby North East England Edward.turnbull@dunbia.com

07500 957543

Mark Duerden Cumbria North West England Mark.duerden@dunbia.com

07831 576312

Frank Coulthard Cumbria North West England Frank.coulthard@dunbia.com

07774 441394

Amy Panton Cumbria North West England Amy.panton@dunbia.com

07775 818795

Stan Ayrton Sawley North West England Stan.ayrton@dunbia.com

07860 133009

Andrew James Sawley North West England Andrew.james@dunbia.com

07827 332523

Rachel Gilder Sawley Midlands Rachel.gilder@dunbia.com

07442 507954

Ryan Roddan Sawley North West England Ryan.roddan@dunbia.com

07557 378132

Andrew Finch Preston North West England Andrew.finch@dunbia.com

07768 335489

Simon Crabtree Preston Midlands Simon.crabtree@dunbia.com

07825 768508

Sarah Woods Preston North West England Sarah.woods@dunbia.com

07900 431269

Neil Laidlaw Carnaby Yorkshire Neil.laidlaw@dunbia.com

0797 114 8077

Shaun Garbutt Carnaby Yorkshire Shaun.garbutt@dunbia.com

07974 184313

Eleanor Foster Carnaby Yorkshire Eleanor.foster@dunbia.com

07824 703542

David Albutt Carnaby Yorkshire David.albutt@dunbia.com

0797 114 8073

Donal Horgan Cardington Midlands Donal.horgan@dunbia.com

07876 597968

Steve Burgoyne Cardington Midlands Steve.burgoyne@dunbia.com

07748 105904

Rebecca Parkinson Cardington Midlands Rebecca.parkinson@dunbia.com

07773 478382

Will Workman Llanybydder Powys William.workman@dunbia.com

07736 328853

Cled Jones Llanybydder South Wales Cled.jones@dunbia.com

07815 531372

Arthur Cleave Devon South West Arthur.cleave@dunbia.com

07770 474827

Philip Pratt Devon South West Philip.pratt@dunbia.com

07827 444237

Kelvin Heard Devon South West Kelvin.heard@dunbia.com

07595 651700

Peter Gillard Devon South West Peter.gillard@dunbia.com

07748 687938

Amber Buckpitt Devon South West Amber.buckpitt@dunbia.com

07976 906869

Procurement Team Lamb

Procurement Team

Lamb

Name Site Location Contact Details
Haig Murray Highland Meats Scotland Haig.murray@dunbia.com

07889 714734

George Brown Highland Meats Scotland George.brown@dunbia.com

0797 114 7772

William Allister Dungannon Northern Ireland William.allister@dunbia.com

07919 070946

Stuart Hamilton Dungannon Northern Ireland Stuart.Hamilton@dunbia.com

07920 019086

Andrew Finch Preston NW England Andrew.finch@dunbia.com

07768 335489

Shaun Cowin Preston NW England Shaun.cowin@dunbia.com
Sarah Woods Preston NW England Sarah.woods@dunbia.com

07900 431269

Simon Crabtree Preston Midlands Simon.crabtree@dunbia.com

07825 768508

Rachel Gilder Sawley Midlands Rachel.gilder@dunbia.com

07442 507954

Neil Laidlaw Carnaby Yorkshire Neil.laidlaw@dunbia.com

0797 114 8077

Shaun Garbutt Carnaby Yorkshire Shaun.garbutt@dunbia.com

07974 184313

Eleanor Foster Carnaby Yorkshire Eleanor.foster@dunbia.com

07824 703542

David Albutt Carnaby Yorkshire David.b.albutt@gmail.com

0797 114 8073

Nia James Llanybydder Wales Nia.james@dunbia.com

07814 925978

Will Workman Llanybydder Powys William.workman@dunbia.com

07736 328853

Glynne Jones Llanybydder Wales Glynne.jones@dunbia.com

07877 689940

Lynwen Mathias Llanybydder Wales Lynwen.mathias@dunbia.com

07813 572437

Awel Jones Llanybydder Wales Awel.jones@dunbia.com

07964 370598

Cled Jones Llanybydder Ceredigion Cled.jones@dunbia.com

07815 531372

Matthew Brown Llanybydder Carmarthenshire 07973 857978
Wyn Williams Llanybydder Wales Wyn.williams@dunbia.com

07881 956944

Andrew Edwards Llanybydder Brecon Andrew.edwards@dunbia.com

07583 074371

Gareth Lewis Llanybydder Mid Wales Gareth.lewis@dunbia.com

07436 537458

Craig Rowland Llanybydder South West England Craig.rowland@dunbia.com

07799 761592