Our Team

Agriculture Team

Lamb

Name Title Location Contact Details
Eleanor Foster Lamb Agriculture Manager (Tesco) Carnaby Eleanor.foster@dunbia.com 07824703542
Alison Harvey Lamb Agriculture Manager (JS) Llanybydder Alison.harvey@dunbia.com 07966137675
Kenny Linton Agriculture Manager Beef and Lamb (Co-Op) Dungannon Kenny.linton@dunbia.com 07917851302
Richard Kerr Agriculture Business Analyst Dungannon Richard.kerr@dunbia.com
Claire Windrum Agriculture Graduate Dungannon Claire.windrum@dunbia.com 07834651485
Sarah Haire Agriculture Strategy Manager Sarah.haire@dawnmeats.com +35351332129

Procurement Team

Beef

NameSiteLocationContact Details
George BrownHighland MeatsScotland

George.brown@dunbia.com

0797 114 7775

Billy GlazebrookHighland MeatsScotland

Billy.glazebrook@dunbia.com

07860 412900

Jean MacKayHighland MeatsScotland

Jean.mackay@dunbia.com

07795 831200

Stuart AnnanHighland MeatsNorth Scotland

Stuart.annan@dunbia.com

07808 010068

Vicky YoungHighland MeatsScotland

Vicky.young@dunbia.com

07765 282025

William AllisterDungannonNorthern Ireland

William.allister@dunbia.com

07919 070946

Stuart HamiltonDungannonNorthern Ireland

Stuart.hamilton@dunbia.com

07920 019086

Edward TurnbullCumbria/CarnabyNorth East England

Edward.turnbull@dunbia.com

07500 957543

Mark DuerdenCumbriaNorth West England

Mark.duerden@dunbia.com

07831 576312

Frank CoulthardCumbriaNorth West England

Frank.coulthard@dunbia.com

07774 441394

Amy PantonCumbriaNorth West England

Amy.panton@dunbia.com

07775 818795

Stan AyrtonSawleyNorth West England

Stan.ayrton@dunbia.com

07860 133009

Andrew JamesSawleyNorth West England

Andrew.james@dunbia.com

07827 332523

Rachel GilderSawleyMidlands

Rachel.gilder@dunbia.com

07442 507954

Ryan RoddanSawleyNorth West England

Ryan.roddan@dunbia.com

07557 378132

Andrew FinchPrestonNorth West England

Andrew.finch@dunbia.com

07768 335489

Simon CrabtreePrestonMidlands

Simon.crabtree@dunbia.com

07825 768508

Sarah WoodsPrestonNorth West England

Sarah.woods@dunbia.com

07900 431269

Neil LaidlawCarnabyYorkshire

Neil.laidlaw@dunbia.com

0797 114 8077

Shaun GarbuttCarnabyYorkshire

Shaun.garbutt@dunbia.com

07974 184313

Eleanor FosterCarnabyYorkshire

Eleanor.foster@dunbia.com

07824 703542

David AlbuttCarnabyYorkshire

David.albutt@dunbia.com

0797 114 8073

Donal HorganCardingtonMidlands

Donal.horgan@dunbia.com

07876 597968

Steve BurgoyneCardingtonMidlands

Steve.burgoyne@dunbia.com

07748 105904

Rebecca ParkinsonCardingtonMidlands

Rebecca.parkinson@dunbia.com

07773 478382

Will WorkmanLlanybydderPowys

William.workman@dunbia.com

07736 328853

Cled JonesLlanybydderSouth Wales

Cled.jones@dunbia.com

07815 531372

Arthur CleaveDevonSouth West

Arthur.cleave@dunbia.com

07770 474827

Philip PrattDevonSouth West

Philip.pratt@dunbia.com

07827 444237

Kelvin HeardDevonSouth West

Kelvin.heard@dunbia.com

07595 651700

Peter GillardDevonSouth West

Peter.gillard@dunbia.com

07748 687938

Amber BuckpittDevonSouth West

Amber.buckpitt@dunbia.com

07976 906869

Procurement Team

Lamb

Name Site Location Contact Details
Haig Murray Highland Meats Scotland

Haig.murray@dunbia.com

07889 714734

George Brown Highland Meats Scotland

George.brown@dunbia.com

0797 114 7775

William Allister Dungannon Northern Ireland

William.allister@dunbia.com

07919 070946

Stuart Hamilton Dungannon Northern Ireland

Stuart.Hamilton@dunbia.com

07920 019086

Andrew Finch Preston NW England

Andrew.finch@dunbia.com

07768 335489

Shaun Cowin Preston NW England Shaun.cowin@dunbia.com
Sarah Woods Preston NW England

Sarah.woods@dunbia.com

07900 431269

Simon Crabtree Preston Midlands

Simon.crabtree@dunbia.com

07825 768508

Rachel Gilder Sawley Midlands

Rachel.gilder@dunbia.com

07442 507954

Neil Laidlaw Carnaby Yorkshire

Neil.laidlaw@dunbia.com

0797 114 8077

Shaun Garbutt Carnaby Yorkshire

Shaun.garbutt@dunbia.com

07974 184313

Eleanor Foster Carnaby Yorkshire

Eleanor.foster@dunbia.com

07824 703542

David Albutt Carnaby Yorkshire

David.b.albutt@gmail.com

0797 114 8073

Nia James Llanybydder Wales

Nia.james@dunbia.com

07814 925978

Will Workman Llanybydder Powys

William.workman@dunbia.com

07736 328853

Glynne Jones Llanybydder Wales

Glynne.jones@dunbia.com

07877 689940

Lynwen Mathias Llanybydder Wales

Lynwen.mathias@dunbia.com

07813 572437

Awel Jones Llanybydder Wales

Awel.jones@dunbia.com

07964 370598

Cled Jones Llanybydder Ceredigion

Cled.jones@dunbia.com

07815 531372

Matthew Brown Llanybydder Carmarthenshire 07973 857978
Wyn Williams Llanybydder Wales

Wyn.williams@dunbia.com

07881 956944

Andrew Edwards Llanybydder Brecon

Andrew.edwards@dunbia.com

07583 074371

Gareth Lewis Llanybydder Mid Wales

Gareth.lewis@dunbia.com

07436 537458

Craig Rowland Llanybydder South West England

Craig.rowland@dunbia.com

07799 761592