Our Team

Agriculture Team

Lamb

Name Title Location Contact Details
Eleanor Foster Lamb Agriculture Manager (Tesco) Carnaby Eleanor.foster@dunbia.com 07824703542
Alison Harvey Lamb Agriculture Manager (JS) Llanybydder Alison.harvey@dunbia.com 07966137675
Kenny Linton Agriculture Manager Beef and Lamb (Co-Op) Dungannon Kenny.linton@dunbia.com 07917851302
Richard Kerr Agriculture Business Analyst Dungannon Richard.kerr@dunbia.com
Claire Windrum Agriculture Graduate Dungannon Claire.windrum@dunbia.com 07834651485
Sarah Haire Agriculture Strategy Manager Sarah.haire@dawnmeats.com +35351332129

Procurement Team

Beef

Name Site Location Contact Details
George Brown Highland Meats Scotland George.brown@dunbia.com 0797 114 7775
Billy Glazebrook Highland Meats Scotland Billy.glazebrook@dunbia.com 07860 412900
Jean MacKay Highland Meats Scotland Jean.mackay@dunbia.com 07795 831200
Stuart Annan Highland Meats North Scotland Stuart.annan@dunbia.com 07808 010068
Vicky Young Highland Meats Scotland Vicky.young@dunbia.com 07765 282025
William Allister Dungannon Northern Ireland William.allister@dunbia.com 07919 070946
Stuart Hamilton Dungannon Northern Ireland Stuart.hamilton@dunbia.com 07920 019086
Edward Turnbull Cumbria/Carnaby North East England Edward.turnbull@dunbia.com 07500 957543
Stan Ayrton Sawley North West England Stan.ayrton@dunbia.com 07860 133009
Andrew James Sawley North West England Andrew.james@dunbia.com 07827 332523
Rachel Gilder Sawley Midlands Rachel.gilder@dunbia.com 07442 507954
Ryan Roddan Sawley North West England Ryan.roddan@dunbia.com 07557 378132
Andrew Finch Preston North West England Andrew.finch@dunbia.com 07768 335489
Simon Crabtree Preston Midlands Simon.crabtree@dunbia.com 07825 768508
Sarah Woods Preston North West England Sarah.woods@dunbia.com 07900 431269
Neil Laidlaw Carnaby Yorkshire Neil.laidlaw@dunbia.com 0797 114 8077
Shaun Garbutt Carnaby Yorkshire Shaun.garbutt@dunbia.com 07974 184313
Eleanor Foster Carnaby Yorkshire Eleanor.foster@dunbia.com 07824 703542
David Albutt Carnaby Yorkshire David.albutt@dunbia.com 0797 114 8073
Donal Horgan Cardington Midlands Donal.horgan@dunbia.com 07876 597968
Steve Burgoyne Cardington Midlands Steve.burgoyne@dunbia.com 07748 105904
Rebecca Parkinson Cardington Midlands Rebecca.parkinson@dunbia.com 07773 478382
Will Workman Llanybydder Powys William.workman@dunbia.com 07736 328853
Cled Jones Llanybydder South Wales Cled.jones@dunbia.com 07815 531372
Arthur Cleave Devon South West Arthur.cleave@dunbia.com 07770 474827
Philip Pratt Devon South West Philip.pratt@dunbia.com 07827 444237
Kelvin Heard Devon South West Kelvin.heard@dunbia.com 07595 651700
Peter Gillard Devon South West Peter.gillard@dunbia.com 07748 687938
Amber Buckpitt Devon South West Amber.buckpitt@dunbia.com 07976 906869

Procurement Team

Lamb

NameSiteLocationContact Details
Haig MurrayHighland MeatsScotland

Haig.murray@dunbia.com

07889 714734

George BrownHighland MeatsScotland

George.brown@dunbia.com

0797 114 7775

William AllisterDungannonNorthern Ireland

William.allister@dunbia.com

07919 070946

Stuart HamiltonDungannonNorthern Ireland

Stuart.Hamilton@dunbia.com

07920 019086

Andrew FinchPrestonNW England

Andrew.finch@dunbia.com

07768 335489

Shaun CowinPrestonNW EnglandShaun.cowin@dunbia.com
Sarah WoodsPrestonNW England

Sarah.woods@dunbia.com

07900 431269

Simon CrabtreePrestonMidlands

Simon.crabtree@dunbia.com

07825 768508

Rachel GilderSawleyMidlands

Rachel.gilder@dunbia.com

07442 507954

Neil LaidlawCarnabyYorkshire

Neil.laidlaw@dunbia.com

0797 114 8077

Shaun GarbuttCarnabyYorkshire

Shaun.garbutt@dunbia.com

07974 184313

Eleanor FosterCarnabyYorkshire

Eleanor.foster@dunbia.com

07824 703542

David AlbuttCarnabyYorkshire

David.b.albutt@gmail.com

0797 114 8073

Nia JamesLlanybydderWales

Nia.james@dunbia.com

07814 925978

Will WorkmanLlanybydderPowys

William.workman@dunbia.com

07736 328853

Awel JonesLlanybydderWales

Awel.jones@dunbia.com

07964 370598

Cled JonesLlanybydderCeredigion

Cled.jones@dunbia.com

07815 531372

Matthew BrownLlanybydderCarmarthenshire07973 857978
Andrew EdwardsLlanybydderBrecon

Andrew.edwards@dunbia.com

07583 074371

Gareth LewisLlanybydderMid Wales

Gareth.lewis@dunbia.com

07436 537458

Craig RowlandLlanybydderSouth West England

Craig.rowland@dunbia.com

07799 761592